Contact

Got a Project? Or want to drop us a Line?

We're happy to answer any questions you have or provide you with an estimate. Just send us a message in the form below with any question you may have.






Contact all offices if you would like to engage these service.

TravelStory
Shanghai, Hong Kong, Singapore


138 Middle Huaihai Road

Shanghai Square Unit 2503
Shanghai, 200021


Tel: (+8621) 6355 8033

Peter Phang, Executive Director
peter@brandstory.asia

Social Stories
Shanghai, Hongkong, Singapore


Unit 1201- 1205, 12/F,

China Resources Building, No. 26 Harbour Road,

Wanchai, Hong Kong


Tel: (+852) 8177 6078

Elyn Xu, Senior Director
elyn.xu@brandstory.asia

EVENTually
Singapore, Shanghai


146 Robinson Road #11-02,
Singapore 068909


Tel: (+65) 6391 9078

Denise Quek, Manager
denise.quek@brandstory.asia

Shanghai Office

138 Middle Huaihai Road
Shanghai Square Unit 2503
Shanghai, 200021

Tel: (+86) 21 6355 8033

Eason Gu, Director eason.gu@brandstory.asia
Beijing Office

Room 60, China World Office 2
No.1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 100004

Tel: (+86) 10 8800 3715

Crystal Han, Director crystal.han@brandstory.asia
Guangzhou Office

702, Level, Tower 1, Taikoo Hui,
385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District,
Guangzhou 510620
China

Tel: (+852) 8177 6078

Yvonne Ma, Director yvonne.ma@brandstory.asia
Chengdu Office

36/F, Yanlord Landmark Office Building
No.1, Section 2, Renmin South Road
Jinjiang District,
Chengdu 610016

Tel: (+86) 28 6511 0666

Echo Zhao, Director echo.zhao@brandstory.asia
Hong Kong Office

Unit 1201- 1205, 12/F, China Resources Building, No. 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel: (+852) 8177 6078

Yvonne Ma, Director yvonne.ma@brandstory.asia
Taiwan Office

6F-3, No. 41, Nanjing W. Rd., Datong Dist.
Taipei City 103, TAIWAN (R.O.C)

Tel: (+886) 2 2550 8882

Sam Chen, Director sam.chen@brandstory.asia
Singapore Office

146 Robinson Road #11-02
Singapore 068909

Tel: (+65) 6391 9078

Lucy Tan, Director lucy.tan@brandstory.asia

Copyright @ 2016 BrandStory Inc. All rights reserved.